Executive Committee

F. DuBois Bowman

Dean and Professor of Biostatistics, School of Public Health



James Dalton

Dean and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy



Alec Gallimore

Robert J. Vlasic Dean of Engineering, Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Professor, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Aerospace Engineering, College of Engineering



Martin A. Philbert

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs



Marschall Runge

Dean, U-M Medical School and Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs